Tuesday, April 19, 2016

GrandStand to release 3rd mini album in Summer

Like the titel already says the pop/rock indie band GrandStand will release their 3rd mini album in summer, exactly on the 8th June 2016. The titel will be "1/7000000000" and it will come with 8 songs, one of them being "MAWASE" which had already been released mid last year. Here is the tracklist.

1. 1/7000000000
2. どうもありが党
3. SNS
4. べらんめえ
5. One Step
6. 3分間本能料理
8. リトルダンサー

And here the video for MAWASE.

Thought I personally think they released better songs so far. Here are two I like better then MAWASE.

Thanks a lot for reading and watching the videos!

Spread the JMusic love!!

No comments:

Post a Comment